a) the majority of the U.S. (and the Stuff with Brett readership) doesn't care about hockey for 364 days out of the year (365 on a leap year). And the fact that they'll care on January 1st for the Winter Classic (which I will most likely review) doesn't hold up for the rest of the season.
b) I'm a Flyers fan, so I already predicted their success. I'm content.
c) All of my other predictions are currently division leaders (besides the Flyers). Lot of work that took. I might've waited a little too long.
d) It was a pain to put in all the links in the first one.
e) You don't care. For more details, see number "a".
Yeah. I'm sure you'll learn to deal without them.
-brett
I hate to ask, but what is the Winter Classic?
ReplyDeleteI'll cover it in a few days, and it occurs on January 1st, so there's enough time. Please don't spoil it by looking it up. I don't know how much television you watch, but it's been advertised. On some channels.
ReplyDeleteI'll definitely post on it soon.